ICOSSE '18 Organizers

Conference Chairs

  • Raymond Smith, Co-chair, U.S. EPA
  • David Shonnard, Co-chair, Michigan Technological University
  • Wendy Young, Co-chair, Chemstations, Inc.

Steering Committee

  • Tracy Young, Dow
  • Andrew Mangan, Business Council for Sustainable Development
  • Herb Cabezas, U.S. EPA
  • Yinlun Huang, Wayne State University
  • Nabil Nasr, RIT


The 7th International Congress on Sustainability Science & Engineering (ICOSSE ’18) is organized by the AIChE Institute of Sustainability.